Demolition 23

The first-ever vinyl pressing of the 1994 debut (and only) album from this NYC-based punk supergroup featuring Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks), Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks, New York Dolls, Joan Jett, The Hellacopters), Jay Hening (Star Star) and Jimmy Clark. Because the album was only ever issued on CD, I had to rebuild the cover from the ground up with ultra-high-res scans from the original CD sleeve. Then I designed new artwork for the gatefold, inner sleeves and a poster insert. All pressed on a remastered sky blue LP

Client: Wicked Cool Records/Demolition 23